Wednesday, February 27, 2008

Zhang Li Yin's 1st Album Cover

Track list:
1. Intro
2. 初恋 (First Love)
3. A Flame For You
4. 星愿 (I WILL)-Hankyung(Suju) and Siwon(Suju) will be in the mv
5. 幸福的左岸 (Happiness’ Left Shore)
6. 后 (After/Later)
7. 交错的爱 (Love That Was Given Wrong)
8. 相信爱 (Believe In Love)
9. One More Try
10. 纯真的爱 (Pure Love)
11. Y (Why…)
12. Timeless

One More Time by Zhang li yin

Preview of I will by Zhang Li Yin ft. Hankyung & Siwon

Video Credits: mizzqtpnai&yling0208@youtube

No comments: