Wednesday, February 27, 2008

Big Bang won 3 award in ONE day!!!

Big Bang performance on Seoul Music Awards(31st Jan 2008)

Big Bang WON the award Artist of the Year in the 17th Seoul Music Awards..Plus Big Bang also WON Top Artist Award and Digital Music Award.

Also main award went to ten group which is Super Junior with their song Don't Don, Sg Wannabe with Arirang, BIG BANG with lie, Epik high with fan, Jang Yun-jeong with First Love, Baek Ji-young with Your Love Is Enough, Seeya with Love's Greeting, Eru with Because We Are Two, MC the Max with My Heart Can't Go On and V.O.S with Every Day Every Day.

And the rookie award goes to Girls Generation with their song Girls Generation, Wonder Girl with Tell me and of course FT ISLAND with Lovesick

Video Credit: monmonsnow2@youtube

No comments: